This is the website for the members of the Department of Mathematics and contains information about the operations of the department: committees, policy documents, etc. Most documents are only available to those with accounts. For the public website of the Mathematics Department go to

You are here

Two OSU Professors Named Fellows of the AMS

The American Mathematical Society (AMS) recently introduced a program of honoring some members as Fellows of the AMS. Professors William Jaco and David Wright of the OSU Mathematics Department were selected as members of the first group of Fellows. More details about this can be found in a featured article on the OSU News. A description of the selection process can be found on the AMS website.


Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer